Elite alcohol store chain

Lavini

LAVINI is a chain of elite alcohol stores with convenient locations, guaranteed service and adequate prices. We have been known under the LAVINI brand since 2017, and since 2008 we have been working under the “Elite Alcohol” brand.
One of the most recognizable chains of alcohol stores in Tashkent

Since its inception, Lavini has enjoyed an impeccable reputation among new and regular customers in Tashkent.

We have the widest range of alcoholic beverages and an impeccable service. Our stores are located in every district of Tashkent and are represented throughout Uzbekistan. Since 2008, in five years, the company has expanded to a chain of elite alcohol stores, and by 2013 there were already six stores in Tashkent. Now we have 12 stores in the capital of Uzbekistan and 40 in the regions.

Thanks to flexible, well-developed and well-coordinated work with our foreign suppliers, we guarantee you low selling prices and prompt processing of both single orders and regular wholesale deliveries. Despite the well-established processes in the work of our alcoholic beverages store, we are constantly working to improve the quality of service and the level of service./span>

During this time, we have gained invaluable experience in the field of handling alcoholic products and can easily help with the selection, purchase, consumption and storage of alcoholic beverages for all sorts of purposes – from replenishing a home bar with exclusive collectible items to buying alcohol for a wedding, anniversary and other events.

Each type of product in Lavini is confirmed by quality certificates. This means that you can always be confident in every purchase in our network.

Lavini also has its own call center for working with clients. This allows you to quickly answer calls, quickly place an order and deliver throughout Uzbekistan exactly on time.

Leave your mail and we will contact you, or go to our contact page
[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Сеть магазинов элитного алкоголя

Lavini

LAVINI — это сеть магазинов элитного алкоголя с удобными локациями, гарантированным сервисом и адекватными ценами. Под брендом LAVINI мы известны с 2017 года, с 2008 года работали под брендом “Элитный алкоголь”.
Одна из самых узнаваемых сетей алкогольных магазинов Ташкента

Lavini с момента становления пользуется безупречной репутацией среди новых и постоянных покупателей Ташкента.

У нас самый широкий ассортимент алкогольной продукции и безупречный сервис. Наши магазины расположены в каждом районе Ташкента и представлены по всему Узбекистану. C 2008 года за пять лет компания расширилась до сети магазинов элитного алкоголя, и к 2013 году в Ташкенте было уже шесть магазинов. Сейчас у нас 12 магазинов в столице Узбекистана и 40 в регионах.

Благодаря гибкой, наработанной и слаженной работе с нашими зарубежными поставщиками, мы гарантируем вам низкие отпускные цены и оперативную обработку как единичных заказов, так и постоянных оптовых поставок. Несмотря на устоявшиеся процессы в работе нашего магазина алкогольных напитков, мы постоянно ведем работу по улучшению качества обслуживания и уровня сервиса.

За это время мы получили бесценный опыт в сфере обращения с алкогольной продукцией и с легкостью поможем с выбором, покупкой, потреблением и хранением спиртных напитков для всевозможных целей — от пополнения домашнего бара эксклюзивными коллекционными экземплярами до покупку спиртного на свадьбу, юбилей и другие мероприятия.

Каждый вид продукции в Lavini подтвержден сертификатами соответствия качества. Это значит, что в всегда можете быть уверенными в каждой покупке в нашей сети.

Также у Lavini есть собственный колл центр для работы с клиентами. Это позволяет оперативно отвечать на звонки, быстро оформлять заказ и осуществлять доставку по всему Узбекистану ровно в срок.

Оставьте свою почту, и мы с Вами свяжемся, или перейдите на нашу страницу контактов
[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right